Call Us Now on 0800 955 09 45
or Request a Callback!

Testimonials

What They Say About Our Substance and Alcohol Rehab...

Please read what our clients and their families have to say.  In many ways, the evidence of a successful treatment programme is the feedback of the people that use the service.  Across our site and our facebook page, you will see a wide array of feedback and reviews which will give you a real insight into the experiences the residents have at The Providence Projects.  As I’m sure you will appreciate, there are 100’s more who would like to remain confidential but you will see from the reviews and feedback that we have, that in almost every instance, our clients are not only very happy with the service, but so are their families.

The average satisfaction rating is 94%

Thankyou to all of you for getting my husband back to me

Thankyou to all of you for getting my husband back to me ,, he made some good friends and still keeps in touch with them . he has a better outlook to life and long may it last .
 

I hope you all feel the same on your recovery, its a long bhard road for all of us but a brighter life awaits us ,, xx thankyou ..nick is doing good as we speak ...

Gillian Mountjoy,
15 January 2018
I went to the Providence projects about 6 years ago

I went to the Providence projects about 6 years ago. I found it a good insight into drug and alcohol recovery. I spent about a month there were I met some very nice people. It is based in a pleasant location near the Bournemouth shores. I managed to get involved in certain activities where there was a release of pressure from the outside world. I paid quite a bit of money to stay in the providence projects and was money well spent. A lot of their work is based around group recovery and fellowship. I met a very nice girl there who still remains prominent in my mind to this day and I also had the added joy of meeting the legendary Paul Gascoigne which blew my mind and really creamed the whole experience.

Raoul Beeby,
15 January 2018
An incredible place. The staff are really supportive, caring and understanding

An incredible place. The staff are really supportive, caring and understanding. They really take the time to understand you as an individual and they all fully appreciate how hard it is having all been through it. I could not speak more highly of this place. Fingers crossed I will never need to go back, but I will certainly be keeping in touch. Thanks for saving my life!!

Simon Jamomo Axtell,
15 January 2018
Addiction had literally taken everything from me

Addiction had literally taken everything from me. I enteted the project in 2008 and had a life changing experience, still clean and.sober to.this day. The way things are today were beyond widest dreams in those early days and it started at the Provi.

 

Douglas McDonald,
1 December 2017
A very special place, with wonderful staff. 3 years on life is amazing

A very special place, with wonderful staff. 3 years on life is amazing. Thank you so much for everything you all did for me. Alcohol dependant and a chronic gambler the Provi gave me a platform to turn life around and that it has, meaningful relationships, wonderful friends and most importantly peace of mind. You told me good things would happen and they have - and continue to do so. Highly recommended...

Matt Smith,
17 November 2017
Qamer Iqbal

one of the best treatment centres ever it's absolutely amazing friendly staff and excellent therapy lessons highly recommended for people who are suffering it brings family back together with happiness long as you're not in denial there is help out there do one day at a time good luck whoever is reading this message your higher power is always with you

one of the best treatment centres ever it's absolutely amazing friendly staff,
15 October 2017

Get Help Now

CALL US FREE NOW ON 0800 955 0945

Why Us:

The Providence Projects has been successfully delivering alcohol and drug rehab for over 20 years. The highly skilled counselling team and a proven and innovative treatment programme combine to ensure that all of our clients have the best possible chance of recovery.

Discover More

Our Model:

Steve Spiegel and Dr Turnbull agreed a mission when opening The Providence Projects in 1996 and our mission has remained the same; to provide effective and affordable addiction treatment in order to help men, women and families begin the process of recovery.

Discover More

Get Help:

If you are the person with the problem, or if you are the friend or family member and you want to speak confidentially or find out about the detox and rehab packages, please call us today and speak to one of our highly skilled addiction specialists on 0800 9550945.

Get Help Now